St Joseph Catholic School

Calendar and Events

Student Free Days and Public Holidays

The following dates are set aside for staff professional learning.
Term 1: Tuesday, 12 March and Friday, 12 April 
Term 2: Friday 7 June
Term 3: Friday 6 September
Term 4: Thursday, 12 December and Friday, 13 December

The following dates are South Australia’s Public Holidays.

Monday 11 March: Adelaide Cup Day
Friday 29 March: Good Friday
Saturday 30 March: Easter Saturday
Sunday 31 March: Easter Sunday
Monday 1 April: Easter Monday
Thursday 25 April: ANZAC Day
Monday 10 June: King’s Birthday
Monday 7 October:  Labour Day